top of page

#4 Ten Awesome Will Ferrell Moments

I’m a big fan of comedy to get me through a tough week. It’s exam time at school and that gets stressful, even though it's not me writing any! It may be a long week ahead but it will be spliced with funny!

Mostly I get the old tummy spasms with the British variety but today I pay homage to an American funny man, Will Ferrell. Sometimes he just gets me.

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

1. We have a very similar idea of what fitness is.

2. Don’t act like you never have those midnight conversations with your animals.

3. Trying to communicate when I’m upset... a glass cage of emotion!

Talladega Nights

4. Couldn’t get more dramatic than this but I get it. I think I’m on fire all the time. Help me Tom Cruise!

5. Sometimes it is all in my head, but then I have those people who give me the whole truth.

Step Brothers

6. It’s fun to do kid stuff… do I hear a drill?

The Other Guys

7. Is it wrong to be mad at people who are inexplicably cheery?

8. The most epic fail of all time.

9. It’s so easy to lose perspective. These poles are horizontal.

10. The best is still to come. Have a wonderful week and stay classy San Diego.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page